Beautiful blooms, hand-cut and prepared when you order
1-866-639-0277 LIVE CHAT BLOG
0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Rainbow Roses Rainbow Roses
  • Rainbow Roses Rainbow Roses
  • Rainbow Roses Rainbow Roses
  • Rainbow Roses Rainbow Roses
  • Rainbow Roses Rainbow Roses
  • Rainbow Roses Rainbow Roses
  • Rainbow Roses Rainbow Roses

Rainbow Roses

Quality
On Time Delivery
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.98
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great review by Car on 10/13/2013
    On Time Delivery
    Price
    Quality

    Loved em'

  2. <3 Great flowers review by Marisol Lopez on 6/6/2013
    On Time Delivery
    Price
    Quality

    Absolutely amazing flowers and great service.

  3. Flowers arrive on time, some smashed review by Michael Hughes on 4/25/2012
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    The flowers arrived when they said they would, and the competitive price got me to make the purchase. When they arrived, 5 of them were wrinkled and the box was smashed, besides it was too small for them. The rest were fine, but I think the packing should be improved.

  4. Absolutely beautiful review by Lamby on 2/23/2012
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    My lamby said they were absolutely beautiful so that was worth it for me!!!!!!!!!! thanks

  5. Beautiful flowers after "processing" review by Adam on 2/16/2012
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    I ordered these for Valentine's Day and they came on time as promised. The colors were amazing. Unfortunately when I opened the box they were not very beautiful, a customer rep told me that it was ok and that I had to "process" the roses which consisted in removing some bruised petals before they looked nice. Besides that I really liked them very much.

  6. Rainbow Rose VERY BEAUTIFUL review by Sasha on 2/15/2012
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    These flowers are so beautiful and so unique! I would recommend them to anyone BUT!!!!!............. I ordered fifty and receive on time but half were BLUE and the rest were Rainbow roses! My family loved the flowers but were highly upset when they did NOT receive all the RAINBOW ROSES and so was I!!!!!!. Flower Explosion refunded me for the blue roses but I just wish they would all had been the right color and everything would have been perfect.

  7. Beautiful!!! review by Sheena on 6/12/2011
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    I ordered these flowers for my wedding and was nervous that people would either love them or hate them. We didn't have much color in the wedding, so I wanted colorful flowers. These flowers turned out beautiful and are still alive after a week in a vase! Everyone loved them and wanted to take some home and my pictures turned out gorgeous with them!

    Also, Flower Explosion's service was fantastic, I missed the FedEx guy at my door and they called FedEx for me to make sure they would be redelivered and stayed in touch with me the whole day to make sure I got them :).

    FANTASTIC!!!

  8. Nice gift, short life review by Fabian Lopez on 5/10/2011
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    I bought 25 of these roses for my girlfriend's birthday. She really liked them and me too, but after 3 days they began to wilt. We changed the water every day, but on the 5th day we had to put them away.

    ----- Flower Explosion Team Reply ------
    Thank you for your review Fabian. Our tinted roses have an average vase life of 6 days after delivery. If you changed the water every day, maybe they were directly exposed to sunlight or to hot temperatures, that may have sped up the blooming and wilting process.

  9. Nice, but expensive review by Grace on 10/13/2010
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    As a designer with 15 years of experience I can tell you that your rainbow roses are simply gorgeous. Quite expensive if you need many of them though. On-time delivery, thanks.

  10. Grown-ups loved them review by Maria Souza on 3/25/2010
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    My husband and I threw a birthday party for our 8-year-old girl last week. I decided to make our own centerpieces using these rainbow roses for the kids tables and blush roses for the grown-ups table. I gotta say that all the centerpieces were absolutely lovely ;), but actually the adults liked the rainbow roses better. They even wanted to take the bouquets home!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
On Time Delivery
Price