Beautiful blooms, hand-cut and prepared when you order
1-866-639-0277 LIVE CHAT BLOG
0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Black Roses Black Roses
  • Black Roses Black Roses
  • Black Roses Black Roses
  • Black Roses Black Roses
  • Real Black Roses Real Black Roses
  • Black Roses Black Roses
  • Black Roses Black Roses
  • Black Roses Black Roses

Black Roses

Quality
On Time Delivery
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$64.99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Fresh Roses and Transparent Service review by Richard on 4/9/2018
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    As a fan of dark and gothic things, I really loved these black roses.

    I also appreciate the free shipping and no surprise shipping charges being added at checkout. Many other websites are deceitful in this way.

  2. Nice flowers and excellent service review by Cristina on 4/5/2018
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    I initially ordered the roses to be delivered on a Friday. Something came up and I needed to have them delivered a day earlier. Maria was very helpful in changing the delivery date to make sure they arrived on time. On top of that the flowers were gorgeous :)

  3. Super Cool! review by Phil on 4/4/2018
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    Very unique flowers They were delivered on-time and arrived fresh as promised.

  4. Great Flowers. Accurate Representation review by Jake on 3/27/2018
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    I ordered these for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. I knew real natural black roses didn't exist but had not heard of tinted black roses. They arrived as pictured and were beautiful. You could only see a little hint of red in the petals. I would recommend these to anyone interested in black roses.

  5. Forever grateful review by Dipty67 on 10/4/2013
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    Absolutely loved them.

  6. Not quite happy review by thehawk23 on 10/26/2012
    Price
    Quality
    On Time Delivery

    My order was supposed to arrive on Friday. The fedex people didn't find anyone home, left a note and took the flowers back to their facilities. I contacted flowerexplosion and they offered to request a delivery reattempt but fedex never came back. Finally I had to wait until monday to receive the flowers. For the most part they were ok but some were wilting over since they had been in a box during the entire weekend.

  7. Not really what i expected review by Deborah on 5/12/2012
    On Time Delivery
    Price
    Quality

    I got some flowers i knew that there would be some red still in the flowers but they had more red than black in them.

  8. happy customer review by Andrew on 2/14/2012
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    Received the flowers on time, I'd say they are 95% black only if you really look close you can tell that they were red roses tinted black.

  9. Great customer service review by Dominik on 2/7/2012
    On Time Delivery
    Price
    Quality

    Ordered 25 of these for a friend and they absolutely loved them. The roses were very large and in full bloom. You could still see some red on the petals, but being so dark the color gradient looked very good together. Even though there was a slight with my order (received 20 black roses and 5 white roses), the bundle still looked absolutely beautiful. After contacting HR about this foible they were more than willing and understanding in their aid. I'll be returning regularly for this reason alone.

  10. Not completely black review by Chris H. on 8/18/2011
    Quality
    On Time Delivery
    Price

    If you look carefully you can still see some red on the petals. Its more like a very dark red, than a true black. Good thing: the heads are big.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
On Time Delivery
Price